Executive Pet Care & Dog Walking

View All
13
Photos

Danielle S.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Danielle's Resident Pets

Lucky
Mixed Breed
Male
0 yr 11 mo old

Danielle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Danielle

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have lived in Naples the last 16 years, originally from Illinois. Upon graduation from UF the first thing I did was get a puppy & obtain my real estate license. My first pup was a dachshund, Presley. He passed away A few years ago of congestive heart failure. I rescued Lucky from DAS a few months later & now have an adorable 4 year old Golden Rottweiler mix. I do own a home in Lake Park with a fenced in yard & doggy door. I have a large family & group of friends with pets. I have been pet sitting for the last 15 years. Pets of all sizes, as small as a chihuahua & beefy as a pit bull.
I frequent the dog park right off Goodlette Frank in South Naples. I do work out of my home a majority of the time being a real estate agent; therefore, will be home a majority of the time for TLC :) . I love to exercise so very much enjoy doggy walks/ jogs & play time with the pups. I have a very flexible schedule.
Read More about Danielle...
Contact Danielle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Danielle S.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 15, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Danielle's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Danielle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services
1 Review
Great job by Danielle. Kita was so happy that she would have stayed forever. I highly recommend Danielle, and I would not do this if I did not mean it.