DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Ewa's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Ewelina K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ewelina's Resident Pets

Snowflake
Pomeranian
Male
2 yr 2 mo old

Ewelina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Ewelina

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello my name is Ewelina but people usually call me Ewa as it is shorter and easier to learn. My family owns a pomeranian his name is Snowflake. It is our first puppy as a family that we bought. He is 1 year and 4 months old. He is a very loving and active dog. He loves attention and just loves everyone. He gets so excited to see new people! Other than having Snowflake I did have a dog when I was younger but sadly passed away in an accident. I have babysat my aunt's dogs before. I think it would be great for me to do this especially in my home because it is one level and I do have a baby gate just in case. Also the dog can be wherever they want to on the couch , outside , or inside. I have a fence that is under 5ft tall. A typical day for us would be getting the pet feeding , water, going for a walk, play in the backyard,wipe their paws, go inside the home, rest. Than later let them out for a potty break, refill on water, play some more and rest. I think my service will be really great because I am home all the time and I can devote my time to animals.
Read More about Ewelina...
Contact Ewelina

Ewelina K.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 18, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ewelina's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ewelina's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!