Everyday Puppy Getaway

View All
9
Photos

Rachel C.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Rachel's Resident Pets

Nevada
Labrador Retriever
Female
2 yr 11 mo old
Kelty
Labrador Retriever
Female
3 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Rachel's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Rachel

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Want a weekly or weekend getaway and can't take your dog?

My services are just for weekdays and weekends. My dogs and I love other dogs and would love to have others tag along on our adventures.

I work from home so I can give your pup undivided attention.

On weekends we go to the dog park, hiking, walks around Estrella's lakes and go on at least 1 walk per day.

****note: after having a baby my dogs are a bit more protective. They are never mean but it may take them awhile to get along with your pup depending on the dog. So now I suggest meet n greets**** kid friendly dogs only*
Read More about Rachel...
Contact Rachel

Rachel C.

6 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 10, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Rachel's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Rachel's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$18 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
6 Reviews
Rachel was great, she, her family and dogs were very welcoming and easy to work/coordinate with! Our Maggie had a fun first vacay! Rachel was very kick back too when we ran about an hour behind schedule picking Maggie up! Would def recommend!
Rachel was very accommodating! She took very good care of Cane, and even sent an update with a pic so we could see he was doing well! We'll be using her again for sure!
Great as always. Thanks !
Her dogs play with mine CONSTANTLY and she's always exhausted when I pick her up. Can't ask for more!
Rachel was great with our dog. She was very flexible when it came to us booking at the last minute. She was a life saver for us. Thanks Rachel!
Rachel was so great and flexible with all my requests! Super great with my dogs. Highly recommend Rachel!
Read All 6 Reviews