DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Escalon friendly pet services

View All
15
Photos

Lupe M.

10 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lupe's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Lupe

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello pet owners my name is Lupe I am 22 years old I live in a small town called Escalon ca I love all animals I've had experience with many dogs and puppies of friends and also cats :) I've also had my own but at the moment I don't have any. My home is perfect for any size pet we live on a private street no cars pass by. Our home is all wood floor and we have a big gated and fenced yard with shade perfect for pets. I am very active so we will be going for plenty of walks and outdoor activities we have a park 5 min away walking so that will be lots of fun it's a small quiet town and people are very friendly here. I can't wait to fall in love with your pets and to start this amazing journey with them I can work with any special needs they might have I can work with 3 pets at a time thank you so much I hope to speak with you soon :)
Read More about Lupe...
Contact Lupe
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Lupe M.

10 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 1.9 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 14, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lupe's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lupe's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services
10 Reviews
My husband and I were very happy with Lupe taking care of our pups while on vacation.

-They were immediately welcomed
-We got pictures while on our trip
-We had no problems with scheduling/pick up/drop off -- very flexible
-They seemed very happy and well cared for when we picked them up

We would definitely use her again in the future!
Read More...
Lupe took my puppy at the very last minute for an unexpected work event that came up. I was very grateful for her flexibility. My 5 month old pup, Nala, has a lot of energy but got the opportunity to spend her days with young children who can keep up with her. She seemed to fit right in with the family when I picked her up :). Not to mention she was exhausted for the rest of the night! It was a great experience- and my first time leaving Nala with a sitter too.
Read More...
Thank you Lupe. I had to make a trip from San Diego to Stockton for an afternoon meeting. I brought my poodle dog Tyson and he has separation anxiety. Lupe was very kind to him.
Read All 10 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!