Eryk - experienced & reliable (BK)

View All
12
Photos

Eryk S.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Eryk's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Eryk

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey,

my name is Eryk, i'm 31 years old and since 3 years I'm happy to call myself a dog walker. I've started working with dogs in 2014 when I joined Vancouver Dog Daycare in Upper West Side. As I really liked that job and I wanted to be fully responsible of the services I'm providing after sometime I've started to walk dogs by myself as "Eryk Dog Walker" in Brooklyn.

I'm absolutely a "dog person", I simply love dogs. Since I was little
child my family always have dogs and I was raised with them.
First we had a pair of Rottweilers then a South Russian Shepherd Dog
and a Welsh Corgi Pembroke. Taking care about dogs, cleaning them and after them, playing with them is just something natural for me.

I love dogs and I make friends with them so I treat them
same as I treat friends. It's always me who take care of the dog and I
always show up - rain or shine. And I'm always in touch with my clients sending updates with photos,

For sure before I will take care of your dog I will be happy to meet with you and your pet, do a test walk etc.

PS. You can find some of the dogs I'm walking on instagram

Read More about Eryk...
Contact Eryk
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Eryk S.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Eryk's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Daycare At Eryk's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Eryk watched my dog Tiger frequently for a 2 years whenever I needed to travel. His duties also included taking Tiger to the vet when they he had scheduled teeth cleanings, and he would also scan and fax invoices for my business when I was overseas and didn’t have access to my mail. I think the biggest thing is I completely trust him. He has a key to my house but, more importantly, I completely trust him with my dogs. He loves Tiger and it shows in how he respond to him. It's just nice to know that when I'm away, a trustworthy pet lover comes to take care of my dog and does a great job.
Read More...
Oct 2016
Eryk is a fantastic pet sitter to my Bette! He has tons of experience and patience with dogs and is caring and communicative as well as dependable and accomodating. I can tell my pet has a great time with him and I really enjoy receiving his daily update pics of the two having fun. Eryk is my first choice for pet sitting and dog walking. I wholeheatedly reccomend Eryk for your pet sitting needs.
Read More...