Erin's WalkStayPlay Pet Sitting

View All
17
Photos

Erin B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Erin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Erin

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Spending my days with dogs is the ultimate part-time job. Who can resist wags and wet kisses? Not me! Over the years I have become more and more interested in taking care of my friend’s and family’s dogs, especially since I currently do not have one of my own. I now want to extend that service to others! I recently helped raise a now two-year old Labrador retriever, who stole my heart. I am definitely a lover of big dogs, and really enjoyed watching him grow up and having the opportunity to be one of his primary care givers. I became accustomed to his puppy ways (teething and potty training) and his super fun size, once he was full grown. I’ve always been around and loved dogs growing up, of all types and sizes. They bring so much joy and happiness to me, and I want to continue to be around that as much as I can.

As a pet lover, I can understand the difficulty in finding someone who will care for your pup and/or respect your home. My clients can rest assured that they will be provided the highest degree of professionalism and heartfelt pet care for their four-legged family members. Every dog is unique and deserves undivided attention. I have many references that will be more than happy to speak of my compassion and abilities to care for your dog, my dedication and my high-moral values. I provide the utmost quality pet care for responsible pet parents. If you have a bored pup and need daily/weekend dog walks, give me a call! When you’re ready to go on vacation or just need a night out, I will not only treat your pets like my own, but I will closely monitor your home and property as well. If you decide to leave your pup with me, I have recently moved to a space with a fairly large living area for them to run around and play. They will have full access to my home and will not be locked up or crated for any amount of time, unless told otherwise. There is also a lot of outdoor space for us to roam around on, as well as many nearby parks and lakes to take walks to/around. Typically, we will be spending the majority of our time outside. However, if you have an inside dog, we will have just as much fun!

A typical day would consist of many walks, endless playtime, and unlimited attention and affection! I really enjoy taking dogs with me on nature walks, so if that is okay with you, they will receive a ton of outdoor time. I am fully confident in my services and really look forward to meeting many new four-legged friends!
Read More about Erin...
Contact Erin
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Erin B.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erin's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Erin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Erin loves my dog, Cricket. He is a short legged little guy and is willing to accommodate any needs he may need help with, also play time never ends.