Erin's SW County Pet Sitting

View All
5
Photos

Erin H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Erin's Resident Pets

Maggie
Other
Female
1 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Erin's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Erin

19 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Erin Hastings and I live in Green River, WY with my fiance Tyler. We have a beautiful home that is very dog friendly which a large, multi-level, fenced in space. I grew up with dogs all my life, currently have 1 small female dog, and 2 female cats that get along well with other animals. We frequently pet sit for many of our friends as well. We both work during the day, however the fenced in area is very secure and they will have access to food, water, shade, and inside cooled/heated shelter in our shed/workshop whenever we are gone. We also check on them during the day. We can accommodate many preferences for behavior/training. i.e. our pets are allowed on our bed/furniture but if you're aren't we can adjust accordingly during their stay to ensure there is no confusion or steps back on their training. We can do walks mornings and evenings (including running if preferred). If you have any questions or need special accommodations please don't hesitate to contact us!
Read More about Erin...
Contact Erin
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Erin H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erin's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Erin's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services