Erin's Dog Boarding in Bushwick

View All
7
Photos

Erin S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Erin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Erin

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I'm Erin, and I'd love to host your dog at my Bushwick apartment.

I grew up with big, sweet dogs: Maggie, a Labrador Retriever, and Keiko, a 75-pound male German Shepherd. Both were raised to be Seeing Eye guide dogs, but weren't a good fit for the program due to some minor medical problems. I'm used to accommodating dogs that need a rigorous walking schedule and I know how to keep high-energy, task-oriented dogs occupied and stress-free. I never feed begging dogs people food, and living with a giant German Shepherd has also made me pretty experienced at dog-proofing kitchens.

My 3-bedroom apartment is in Bushwick near the Myrtle-Broadway J/M/Z stop, where I live with two other women. I work 9-5 Monday-Friday, so I can only responsibly watch a dog over the weekend. My apartment is dog-friendly, air-conditioned, and there is a roof deck for quick outdoor trips. I'm also a 15 minute walk from the dog park in Maria Hernandez Park if your pup is feeling social. One thing: my apartment is a 4th-floor walk up so it might not be optimal for older dogs.

I would love to take care of your pup!
Read More about Erin...
Contact Erin
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Erin S.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erin's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Erin's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day