Erik's Animal Care Services

View All
4
Photos

erik b.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

erik's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About erik

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
For the last 6 years, I have dedicated my time to animal care in various fields. I have worked as a Care Technician at multiple rescues, Dog daycare facilities with overnight experience and boarding. I have been a Groomer assistant, a dog walker and a foster care/adoption coordinator. I am very passionate about my work with animals of all demographics and would provide nothing but the best possible care. In case of emergencies I live extremely close to Colonial Animal hospital and i know how to give a dog CPR and have worked with animals that have behavioral issues without hesitation. As a vet assistant and Technician I am very inclined to pay attention to details in regards to a animals health. I have a fairly open schedule and could accommodate your pets specific needs. Please contact me for a meet up and further discussion. I will provide my resume upon request.
Read More about erik...
Contact erik
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

erik b.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At erik's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At erik's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Grooming
$30 /min
$50 /max
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services