Erika's Island Pups

View All
9
Photos

Erika L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Erika's Resident Pets

Maesie
Chihuahua
Female
2 yr 6 mo old
Marah
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier
Female
1 yr 6 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Erika's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Erika

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Here at my house, dogs are family. Just ask for a few photos of my own pups and I am sure that you won't disagree! I have grown up around and worked with dogs my entire life and they have become one of my biggest passions. It will be my pleasure to treat your dogs no differently than my own, giving them plenty of cuddles and treats while you are away! Be careful, they will be begging you to come back!

A normal day in my home consists of a morning walk by the water before breakfast. After we eat we do some in house play time before we head for the dog park or the dog beach. Sometimes we will even stop for lunch at one of our favorite dog friendly hot spots where my own dogs are like little celebrities! We then would come home and get cleaned up before nap time or quiet time. During this time I like to provide peanut butter filled bones and open the door to the fully screened patio so that the pups have full range to play together or have some alone time. Then we would get ready for dinner and eat before heading on our big evening walk! Your dogs will come home tired and happy, and as a fellow dog owner I know there is nothing more pleasant than the sound of their faint snoring as they enjoy a good night sleep before doing it all again the next day!
Read More about Erika...
Contact Erika
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Erika L.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 25, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Web Training Complete
This sitter has completed an online presentation meant to provide an overview of sitting responsibilities.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erika's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Erika's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services