Erica's staycation

View All
6
Photos

Erica G.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

Erica's Resident Pets

Pugly
Pug
Male
12 yr 3 mo old
Bubba
Boston Terrier
Male
11 yr 5 mo old
Frannie
Pug
Female
5 yr 7 mo old

Erica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Erica

25 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Erica and my family and I love watching dogs. My husband and I have owned dogs all of our lives and we now have 3 of our own. I am a stay at home mom now so that I can take care of our 7 month old. This leaves me with a lot of time to take care of additional dogs. We have been watching dogs now for 2 years through another site so we have lots of experience. We would love to help make your trips more pleasurable by having your dog or dogs stay in a home and not in a kennel. Look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers!!
Read More about Erica...
Contact Erica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Erica G.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 30, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erica's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Erica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I always feel comfortable leaving my dog with the Grants when I go out of town. They update me with regular pictures so I can see how he is doing and take him for walks. I know he is happy to stay with them because when we turn on to their street he begins to jump with excitement and runs happily to their door. This never happened when I boarded him! I always had to drag him in and I felt so guilty leaving him. I'm so happy I found this family to care for my dog like their own.
Read More...