Erica's Pet Services

View All
6
Photos

Erica D.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Erica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Erica

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm currently living in Lincoln Park, right by the main DePaul University campus. I live in a very spacious and bright walk-up apartment with two other equally-animal obsessed female roommates. Throughout my life, I have cared for or owned over 15 cats, a male German Shepherd, a rescue mix (we never fully discovered what she was, but we think she was part lab!), and 3 female Australian Shepherds. As I am currently in a waiting period before my new job starts, my day to day activities usually consist of freelance work. I love animals, and as I view pets as being part of your family, I will treat any pet that I care for like my own!
Read More about Erica...
Contact Erica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Erica D.

2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 7 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 16, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Erica's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$18 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Erica is a caring animal lover with a lifetime of experience training, caring for, and pet-sitting for her own and others' cats and dogs. She grew up with a family that often took in stray animals, so she has looked after many different pets. She is loving and responsible, and trained her own dog, Cleo, with great care after researching how to best raise an Australian Shepherd. Erica is sensitive to persnickety pets and has a special way of connecting with every pet. After looking after my dog, I swear she seems happier to see Erica than me sometimes! Highly recommended.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Erica is an amazing pet sitter! She loves all furry friends with all her heart. She grew up with both cats and dogs and is always in tune with what they might need. She even works well with more temperamental animals, like a sweet puppy who was very particular about where she wanted to potty and only liked to be around her owner! But Erica was able to get the puppy to warm up to her and all was well! Erica is very patient, kind and attentive. She has experience with very young puppies, having raised her own Aussie starting at 8 weeks old, but also with grown dogs and cats. I would highly recommend Erica!!
Read More...