Erica's Dog-Daycare Service Kendall

View All
7
Photos

Erica M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Erica's Resident Pets

Sophie
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Female
1 yr 11 mo old
Max
Labrador Retriever
Male
1 yr 5 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Erica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Erica

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a dog and animal lover in general. I have one dog of my own, Sophie and will have another dog, Max, living with me for a few months starting in August. Sophie is a rescue who required lots of love and special care to get to the level of health she is at now. She's a sweet, affectionate and sometimes hyper dog! Loves to play with other dogs. Our house is also home to five indoor cats who are all dog-friendly. They've had plenty of experience with Sophie and also my brother's dog who lived here for four months. I have a nice, big grassy backyard which Sophie loved to play in. Our neighborhood is nice and quiet, perfect for walking. I am able to provide bathing services but not grooming. If you provide food, I will gladly feed your dog according to whatever feeding schedule you provide. Only cat-friendly dogs please :) Thank you!
Read More about Erica...
Contact Erica
Can administer oral medicine

Erica M.

$20/day
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Daycare

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Daycare At Erica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Baths
$15 /bath