Erica's Dog Care

View All
4
Photos

Erica D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Erica's Resident Pets

Tootsie
Chihuahua
Female
12 old
Ruby
Labrador Retriever
Female
12 old
Precious
Dogue de Bordeaux
Female
4 old
Dozer
Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier
Male
12 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Erica's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Erica

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, I'm Erica and I have 4 dogs and 2 cats. I wake up every morning at 6:00a.m. and take the dogs out to potty and feed them while I see my husband to work. All of my pets are loving and friendly to people and other dogs. I have raised dogs since I was a child as well has my husband. From after surgery care to overnights we are flexible and here for you. While here they will be treated as part of our family. They will be fed on your schedule provided or have food out for anytime if you prefer. I can and will follow any special instructions. I can take them for walks if you would prefer and they can run free and play in our fenced in yard with the other dogs and I. You are promised that your dog's will be safe and cared for here with us. This is the start of a future for my husband and I because we one day hope to own our own dog boarding/no kill shelter for dogs and cats. Thank you for reading my post and I'd love to hear from you. Have a wonderful day!
Read More about Erica...
Contact Erica
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Erica D.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2015
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Erica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services