Erica Beach Boarding/Puppy Cuddles

View All
10
Photos

Erica B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered

Erica's Resident Pets

Rickard (Rick)
Yorkshire Terrier
Male
7 yr 0 mo old

Erica's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Erica

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Erica. I have a little black yorkie mix who loves to play (especially in the snow but never in the rain).
We have been best buds for nearly 7 years.
Sometimes we dogsit our friend Ruppert who has separation anxiety, barks at dogs, and needs to be carried up and down stairs. We love having him, and his parents are always comfortable leaving him to stay, to play, and to cuddle with Rick and I.
We live in an apartment in The Beaches. On weekends we wake up early and stroll to the park and off-leash area at the bottom of Silverbirch. Sometimes we run around, sometimes we just walk around and say hi to people and dogs, Rick sniffs, and I take photos. When we get hungry for breakfast we walk home. (We live on the third floor, so we do a lot of stairs).
Rick gets some treats for being such a good boy. I take off his leach, and he promptly brings his favourite toys to the middle of the livingroom, so we can get down to the business of playing. We play off and on throughout the day as I cook, clean and listen to the radio. Whenever he is calm and relaxing he gets calm and relaxing belly rubs.
We go for an afternoon walk and a walk before bed, and sometimes we walk around the neighbourhood in the afternoon depending on our schedule.
I work a 9-5, so we are not available during the day. However Rick and I are very available evenings, weekends, and holidays.
Read More about Erica...
Contact Erica
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Erica B.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 9, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erica's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Erica's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services