Entrepreneur & doctor couple

View All
5
Photos

Marianna Z.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Marianna's Resident Pets

Brooklyn
Rhodesian Ridgeback
Male
0 yr 9 mo old

Marianna's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Marianna

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello friends!

I am Marianna, a Columbia University alum (college and business school) living with my boyfriend, in a large one bedroom with a private balcony in midwood, Brooklyn. We have a 2 month old Rhodesian Ridgeback puppy.

I used to own two dogs (Alaska, a white english bulldog and Henry, a blind cocker spaniel rescue) but since breaking up with the ol' boyfriend, have moved in with Hana and really miss having dogs in my life. I am also looking to make some extra cash on the side as I am in saving mode for the next few years as I begin to work on my own startup.

I am super friendly, loving and devoted. Our apartment is extremely clean and safe and, more importantly, very large - so tons of space for your pal here! Im happy to talk about any needs you have (running or jogging, outdoor time on the balcony, cooking up a fresh meal...).

Availability: Mondays through Thursdays only as that's when I'm working from home. If you have a particular question, just ask!

PS, the cat in my photo is Annie, my adopted cat that passed away earlier this year.
Read More about Marianna...
Contact Marianna

Marianna Z.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 1, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Marianna's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Marianna's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
More Services