DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Emmersons Arcadia Pet Care

View All
7
Photos

Ralph F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ralph's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ralph

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Greetings, I am Ralph Emmerson. I am a 52 year old retired animal lover. I love pets and they love me. I spend time with animals when you are unable.

I care for them, speak and play with them, walk them, pet them and give them the attention needed, not only the attention given out of my love for animals, but I give them the attention you would give and that you require.

I will offer many services that can fit your needs, desires and wants. My patience and love of animals coupled with my active lifestyle will help care for you pet(s). Feel free to call me or text me. I have experience with many situations from shy pets to aggressive, pets who play well with others to pets who are loners.

So, if I am caring for your pet in my home or yours, rest knowing, that our pets who depend on the kindness of humans, will be cared for and loved by someone with a heart for animals.
Read More about Ralph...
Contact Ralph
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Ralph F.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 8, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ralph's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Ralph's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!