Emma's fun & loving dog sitting

View All
8
Photos

Emma S.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Emma's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Emma

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Emma Soave, I am currently a student at Dalhousie University studying Recreation Therapy. I recently had a dog pass last summer, her name was Riley and she was a yellow labrador. Ever since then I have missed having a dog, and since I am a student it is really hard for me to afford and look after a dog full time. Which is why DogVacay is the perfect solution for me. I love each and every dog, and would love to care for yours by taking it for walks, playing catch and just hanging out and loving for it. I look forward to meeting your dog!

Emma
Read More about Emma...
Contact Emma
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Emma S.

2 Testimonials
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 26, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emma's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Emma's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
I have known Emma for several years and throughout the time we have been friends, she has been the most dog-enthused person I know. After her dog passed away it was evident something was missing from her life. I have no doubt that Emma would make any dogs needs the first of her priorities and shower him or her with so much love and affection. There is no doubt in my mind that Emma would be an exceptional dog sitter - any owner should feel comfortable trusting her with their dog. She has actually sat for my miniature dachshund in the past and he was as content as could be (almost too happy!). She understands the bond between dogs and humans and would make sure that any dog is looked after to an impeccable standard. Hope this helps!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Emma is a wonderful young women, who has proven to be an excellent pet owner and babysitter. She has shown nothing but love and kindness towards my Cockapoo, Gus, who completely adores her. Emma knows how to handle dogs of all sizes, personalities and breads. Gus and I love Emma!!
Read More...