DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Emily's Downtown Pet Care

View All
4
Photos

Emily A.

13 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Emily's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Emily

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up on a farm and have been around dogs my entire childhood. We bread Beagles on our farm so have experience with different types of care for your pet and have taking care of more then one at a time. I do live in a one bedroom apartment but i do have quite a lot of space to accommodate your pet. Although I don't have an outside space I do live right by montebello park and the 12 mile creek paths. So your pet would have easy access to that for walks, bathroom breaks or to just go and play in the park. There is also a dog park a short walk or drive away from my house that I would be able to take the dog to run or play.
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Emily A.

13 Reviews
4 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 20.2 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 13, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Emily's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
13 Reviews
Emily was very prompt for both the meet and greet and picking up a key. We warmed up to her right away and dogs are the best judges of character. Having just moved to the area I was nervous about finding someone suitable. After meeting Emiily I felt really confident leaving and happy with her services when I got home. I would certainly use her services again! Thanks Emily!
Read More...
Emily stayed at my house and looked after my boxer for 10 days in April. There were no issues and she let me know how my dog was doing while I was away. When I came home, the house was clean and more importantly my dog was happy and healthy. I would recommend Emily and would definitely book her again in the future.
Read More...
Today Emily was a life saver! I was out of town for a meeting and expected to be home at a reasonable hour, however something came up and I was unable to get home, which meant that my dog would have been alone for over 12 hours... Emily was just a message away, responded within minutes, and checked in on Drago to feed him and let him outside! It was wonderful knowing she is available (and willing) to go check on him last minute. It was such a great help, thanks Emily!
Read More...
Read All 13 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!