Emily's Dog Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Emily P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Emily's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Emily

My name is Emily Porter, I'm a senior at East Carolina University majoring in business management. Right now, I'm a food runner at Nino's, a nice Italian restaurant here in Greenville, but typically only get scheduled to work on Saturday nights from 6-9 and some Tuesdays or Thursdays. I love dogs and have been there to see my sister's dog Luna grow up, she is part german shepherd, part boxer, and part pit bull. My dad and his girlfriend have two wonderful dogs, one is a doxin and the other is a black lab. During the week I have class. My schedule on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday's are class from 11:00-11:50 and 1:00-1:50pm, and I usually come home between those two classes. On Tuesdays and Thursdays, my schedule is a little busier, I have 3 classes from 1:00-4:45 back to back. I have a big, secure back yard and room for a dog crate! I would love to help out however I can and get to know your puppy! I'm not financially steady enough to afford a dog myself, so this seems to be the best way to get some puppy love and make some money while I'm at it! :)
Read More about Emily...
Contact Emily

Emily P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emily's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Emily's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services