Emilie's Doggie Echo Park Paradise

View All
5
Photos

Emilie R.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Emilie's Resident Pets

Moosh
Australian Shepherd
Female
11 yr 7 mo old

Emilie's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Air-conditioned inside

About Emilie

11 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am a long time dog owner to Moosh, an 11 year old female Aussi Blue Heeler & my dear Charlie Moon who left us this past summer. I have owned dogs my whole life starting out with my baby Rhona, German Shepard/Black Lab mix and then Moosh & Charlie for the past 11 years.
Now that Charlie has past away and Moosh is all alone I feel it's a great time to look after other dogs. My dogs are my life and I know yours are too. I live in this great back house in Echo Park where the pups can play in the backyard and hang out on the side porch while we hang out on the rocking chair. I live blocks away from Elysian Park for some great quiet hikes. Dogs are pack animals. They are so sad when they are alone so I'd love to have your dog and Moosh have a great playdate that enriches their time they have here and ours.

I will take care of your dog like it is my own.
Hope to meet you and your little one soon!
Read More about Emilie...
Contact Emilie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Emilie R.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within a few days
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emilie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Emilie's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$50 each way
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
More Services