Emilie's Dog Sitting and Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Emilie V.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Emilie's Resident Pets

Paco Charlie
Poodle
Male
4 yr 11 mo old

About Emilie

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I am a university student studying part-time for the year, so I am looking to use some of my free time to help out dog owners in need of care for their pooches. I am a dog lover and have had a dog in my home since I was born. My current dog, Paco, has been with me for 4.5 years and he brightens up everyday for me and my family. My mother, a retired school teacher, is also available to help provide the care your dog needs.
Our house is a 3 story home, with a wonderful fenced off grassy backyard where your dog will have free roam for bathroom breaks, in addition to the many daily walks that will be provided around the Neighbourhood and in the Humber trails, which are located just a 5 minute walk away. Our dog Paco is very friendly with other dogs, and he will provide all the companionship your dog needs. I am sure they will become great friends.
I am looking forward to meeting you and your pet! I ensure they will be well cared for and loved throughout their entire stay.
Read More about Emilie...
Contact Emilie
CPR / First-Aid certified

Emilie V.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles