Emilia's doggie care

View All
4
Photos

Emilia H.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Emilia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Emilia

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a full-time student in Baltimore, Maryland. I currently live with both my parents in Charlotte, North Carolina. I go home most holidays and will be home the majority of the summer. I recently lost my dog, Basil, that has been in our family for 15 years. I am a huge dog lover and simply cannot live without the present of a dog for the entire summer! Dog sitting is definitely more a leisure/hobby for me, but I do need that side money to pay for college! It's a win-win for me! Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions! I am very attentive to the dogs needs and love playing with them. I am very active and can play fetch for ours (I'd be throwing, of course).
Read More about Emilia...
Contact Emilia
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Emilia H.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Emilia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Emilia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
3 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Emilia has a special passion for animals. She has a warm, caring heart that your pets will fall in love with, like my dogs did. I have full confidence that my dogs will be cared for and respected whenever she is with them.
Nov 2016
Emilia cares so much about animals. She has always been a huge advocate for animal rights, even becoming vegetarian for a long time in order to express her support for the cause. She is a very gentle, caring person and would be perfect for this job.
Nov 2016
Emilia is a very responsible person. She adores animals and especially dogs. She has grown up with dogs by her side and seems to have a way to get their affection and trust within minutes of meeting them.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!