Elyse's Dog Services

View All
10
Photos

Elyse D.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats

Elyse's Resident Pets

Walnut
Mixed Breed
Male
11 yr 1 mo old
Captain Cuddles
Mixed Breed
Male
7 yr 1 mo old

Elyse's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old)
Medium Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elyse

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! I am an proud owner of 2 special pups. My first is a 90+ pound labradoodle who is now a senior. He gets long walks and frequent trips to off-lead areas and to the beach. My second is a Malshi (Maltese and Shi-tzu) who's especially good at sleeping and snuggling. Through these two dogs I have gained experience caring for dos who are large, small, young, elderly, energetic, and those who are a little on the lazy side!
My home, which is shared with 3 other family members, is conveniently located just steps away from a large park with access to the boardwalk and the beach. This makes frequent walks no big deal.
I am home all day, and most of the time am away from the home (at work) from 5pm-9:30. However, during this span of time, there is almost always other members of the household home.
My dogs have a peaceful and active life, and I hope to bring that to more pups!
Read More about Elyse...
Contact Elyse
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Elyse D.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elyse's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Daycare At Elyse's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
At a very early age Elyse developed a love for animals. She was the proud owner of two cats who both lived a long life. Any time Elyse has contact with cats, they love her. I guess the animals sense the mutual admiration. After the passing of her cats, only a week passed before she begged her parents for a dog. She became the owner of a labradoodle named Walnut. Elyse spends lots of time grooming her dog and gives him plenty of attention petting him and walking him. She is also the owner of a malshi named Captain Cuddles. Elyse spends lots of time cuddling Captain and shows great concern for his well being. She is reliable person who always provides food and water and lots of love for her animals.
Read More...