Elsa's Pet Sitting

View All
4
Photos

Elsa b.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

About Elsa

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I absolutely love animals they are my passion and my furbabies but my fiance is tragically allergic to pet dander and can not have any furbabies of our own in our home .Luckily i find happiness in caring for other furbabies in need when their parents are at work or away. I offer pet sitting and dog walking but not at my own home. Im willing to travel to your home to care for your furbaby which may be more beneficial in the fact that its their home that theyre comfortable and happy in. No need to drag them to someone elses unfamiliar home after a stressful car ride where the sites and smells could be scary and overwhelming for your furbaby. I offer a less stressful option that means less anxiety for your pets by sitting at your home with them keeping them company as their friend until you come home atlast. I offer bathing to most dogs but i am no certified groomer. I have 3 years experience working at a large pet boarding company where i would watch large numbers of dogs at a time and prevent any spats. I bathed them and groomed them as well spent individual time pampering them and walking them. I fed them and cleaned up after them and cared about them like my own furbabies. I look forward to meeting all types of furbabies and owners alike and getting the oppertunity to have surogate animal companions in my life that i sadly can not have due to my fiances allergies.
Read More about Elsa...
Contact Elsa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Elsa b.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$25 /bath
More Services