Elly's Home Away From Home

View All
4
Photos

Elly C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elly's Resident Pets

Storm
Mixed
Female
96 old

Elly's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Elly

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are a dog-loving home that would love to help love on your pooch when you are unable to yourself. We know how hard it can be to find a caring home for your furbaby when you can't take them with you! Let us help. I'm a stay-at-home-mom, so your dog will never be left unattended for long work days (just outings to the grocery store, etc).

Our tiny mixed breed dog, Storm, loves to have play dates with furry friends, and our small children love animals. Storm has been a member of our family for the past 8 years, and my husband and myself both grew up with dogs as family pets our whole lives.

Dogs who come to our home must be good with children with no known aggression issues. We can promise them one walk a day (in Fish Creek Park, if the weather allows), as much backyard time as they would like, and lots of snuggles!

We would prefer a meet-and-greet to make sure your pup is a good fit for our family.
Read More about Elly...
Contact Elly
Can administer oral medicine

Elly C.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Elly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day