DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Elle's Puppy Pals

View All
5
Photos

Angell W.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Angell's Resident Pets

Elle
Mixed
Female
15 old

Angell's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Angell

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a stay at home mother looking to make a little extra money loving on your puppy pal! I have one dog Elle that loves other dogs. I house trained her myself and am willing to work with dogs that are not yet house broken. I also taught her a few basic commands and although I am not certified, I can work with your puppy while their with me also! I do prefer the dogs to sleep in a crate at night so they are separated and Elle sleeps in a crate also so there is definitely no favoritism shown. I do not allow the dogs on the carpeted areas (the bedrooms) of the house but they are allowed on the furniture in all the wood floor areas. I am able to take the dogs out for potty breaks several times a day since I stay home with them and i do two walks a day including a play time of fetch which is my basic routine with Elle. I have administered medicine before and am willing to do that if needed. Hope to hear from you soon!
Read More about Angell...
Contact Angell
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Angell W.

$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Angell's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Angell's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!