DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

Elle's Pup Party

View All
10
Photos

Elle V.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Elle's Resident Pets

Otto
Dachshund
Male
2 yr 11 mo old

Elle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Elle

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
New to dog vacay but not new to hanging with the best animals out there! I love spending my free time with dogs and the pups will never be alone from another human! My buddy had separation anxiety so my boyfriend and I often venture out to dog friendly breweries, restaurants, parks and pretty much anywhere that allows dogs! We typically go on these adventures on the weekends but mostly stay at home and hang out in the backyard or the neighborhood walking Otto around.

I work full time locally for a wonderful credit union. Based on my hours I will only be available to hang with your pups on weekends. My boyfriend does have a much more flexible schedule than me so sometimes we can extend it into a Monday and Tuesday if needed.

Otto gets along with most dogs his size and loves to play and take naps. I personally grew up with dogs (usually 3 at a time) and have had older dogs who needed meds, special treatment, as well as puppies who just love to play! Our home is in the Lemon Grove/Spring Valley area and we have a huge backyard with concrete and soil for the dogs to play in. They will have full access to couches, beds, fenced yard and anywhere else in the home they like to roam!
Read More about Elle...
Contact Elle
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Elle V.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2.1 hrs
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 8, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elle's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
I left my two dogs, Sam and Dany, with Elle this past weekend. She was so great and accommodating with them. Sam is an Italian Greyhound, and so can be pretty high maintenance; and Dany requires medications twice a day, so they're not the easiest dogs to care for. Elle was so gracious about accommodating all their needs and kept me updated throughout my trip. When I picked them up, she showed my pics of their hike earlier that day :) All in all, it was a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend Elle as a sitter.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!