Ella's Brookline Pet Care

View All
17
Photos

Ella H.

Online Now!
6 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Caged birds

Ella's Resident Pets

Jackie
Golden Retriever
Female
1 yr 11 mo old

Ella's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Ella

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My Name is ella I live at Broookline, I am 30 years old, I don't have kids, I live with my Husband Mike & my Golden Jackie in First floor two bedroom apartment. I take care of my friends dogs when they need to ether going to their place or having them bring their pets to my house, our landlord has no problems with how many pets I have He love dogs.
I believe my apt is ideal for puppies, Adult and senior pets because I don't have stairs, also I have plenty of space for pets to roam around and play!
I'd take care of pets (boarding) all week and weekends, and I can pet sit on their own house s well assl weekds s and mostly weekends..
In the house, yr pup/kittyet will be watcheunder supervision d all the time, I don't have many hiding places so Its easy to watch them, I'd separate dogs/Cats/Other from each other at nap time of feeding time using a doggie gate and doorsPlease feel free (as I recommend) to s come to my house checout the place and meet meng, I can also provide house sitting if your out of the cityd Thanks for reading

Doggie lover,
Ella))
Read More about Ella...
Contact Ella
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Ella H.

Online Now!
6 Reviews
5 Repeat Guests
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 27, 2017

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ella's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Daycare At Ella's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$25 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$40 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services
3 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Ella is a kind soul and a loving puppy-mom to her golden retriever Jackie. As a friend and co-worker, I've known her to be a warm person, but also a responsible one. I have no doubt that she would care for any puppy as if it were her own.
Nov 2016
Ella is a very trustworthy person who combines common sense and an incredible sense of humor with the ability to know exactly when something some be taken seriously. Ella is great with her dog Jacky (young Golden Retriever). Ella truly loves dogs, but more, importantly dogs adore Ella. I have no doubt Ella will be a great dog sitter.
Read More...
Nov 2016
Ella has sitted my puppy biggie. She was great with him. Picked him up while I was at work and took him on walks, played, feed him. When I picked him up he was playing with her beautiful Labrador and very happy. Ella will take great care of any dog. She's very loving and caring. Anyone would be very lucky to have Ella dog sitting.
Read More...
6 Reviews
I had very positive experience with Ella and her pet sitting service. Definitely will consider going to her in the future!
This was our first time using Dogvacay and we were a bit apprehensive leaving our 6 month old puppy for 12 days. Ella was great though and reassured us when we first met her, and also when we dropped Chester off. She kept in touch with frequent us when we first met her, and also when we dropped Chester off. She kept in touch with frequent photos and messages throughout his stay. It also helped that he had Jackie to play with and also learn from. He actually is a better leash walker now than he was before leaving him. We would have no hesitation leaving him with Ella (and Jackie) again and highly recommend her service.
Read More...
great stay Ella kept me updated on how the stay was going and my dog seemed to miss her more than me and he was hope.
Read All 6 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!