Elizabeth's Pet Services

View All
5
Photos

Elizabeth M.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Rockford
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
8 yr 6 mo old
Acre
Australian Shepherd
Female
6 yr 6 mo old
Riley
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier
Female
9 yr 6 mo old

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Dog door access

About Elizabeth

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am 26 and have worked professionally with dogs for 8 years. Following my passion I began working in a boarding and daycare facility when I was 18. Since that time I have worked for other kennels as I have moved. I received my training certification in 2010 from Animal Behavior College and volunteered extensively at Wayside Waifs in Kansas City. Since that time I have volunteered with numerous rescue groups providing training and foster homes. I work with dogs because I love to make them happy. I am good at planning ahead and organizing the environment so that animals can have a good time and be safe. My years in the dog world have taught me how to be one step ahead in all my safety procedures. I take special request and will do anything I can to make you and your dog feel comfortable.
Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Elizabeth M.

3 Reviews
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 15, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elizabeth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Training
$60 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Elizabeth did a great job taking care of my energetic young dog Lyla. She sent me pics and videos of my pup playing with her dogs while I was on my trip. I don't think Lyla even missed me when I was gone! I will definitely use Elizabeth again.
She did a wonderful job! My dog had a blast and loved how there were other dogs there to keep him busy!
Jasper seemed quite content staying with Elizabeth and her pets, and being quite familiar with DogVacay as a host myself, I felt very confident that my dog received the best care possible ! I would definitely use Elizabeth again !