Elizabeth's Pet Care

View All
13
Photos

Elizabeth H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Rufus
Border Collie
Male
3 yr 4 mo old
Jenny
West Highland White Terrier
Female
3 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Chicken, ducks, turkeys, or other birds

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About Elizabeth

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Elizabeth. I'm a self employed artist working from home and I'd love to care for your pet! Rufus is my animal companion. He's an energetic, 3 year old Border Collie/Australian Shepherd mix and he'd love a friend to run around my 1 acre yard with. The property has two houses on it--my parents live in the main house with their little West Highland White Terrier, Jenny, and I live in a small Ohana in the backyard. The yard is fully fenced, with a locked gate at the front. I love animals (especially dogs) and I've been trying to figure out a way that I can spend more time with them. This seems to be the perfect solution! I'm at home 95% of the time and can give your furry friends all the love and attention they need. A typical day for Rufus and his little friend Jenny is spent running around the yard, chasing birds and playing fetch. When it gets hot, they lay in the cool shade or drink some water that I always have available outside. I'm usually either inside working on art (while constantly checking on the dogs) or outside on the lanai. I have lots of toys, including frisbees and balls, and it's routine for me to throw the ball or frisbee for the dogs for about an hour every evening. Your dog can have the option of being inside or outside and they can sleep wherever they like, although Rufus takes up almost the entire bed.
I hope to meet you and your furr-baby soon!
Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine

Elizabeth H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 13 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Elizabeth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services