Elizabeths doggie day service

View All
20
Photos

Elizabeth V.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Elizabeth 's Resident Pets

Skylar
Siberian Husky
Female
1 yr 8 mo old
Bono
Siberian Husky
Male
1 yr 7 mo old
Bipin
Siberian Husky
Male
0 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

Elizabeth 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elizabeth

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello to anyone this may concern,
My name is Elizabeth. I'm a 21 year old full time dog mom and girlfriend, being in between jobs is no fun and I feel like this will be the perfect way to supply income for myself and my fur children while they also get to make friends. I am an animal lover have been all of my life, and that's any animal including snakes. All my dogs are friendly expesially with other dogs they love to run and play. If your pet is brought to my home I have an open living space, living room, kitchen, foyer, they will also have access to the laundry room with cold tile floors where my pups love to nap during the day. The yard access is a 20 foot lead that comes up to out sliding glass door on the back porch so if your dog comes to my home a collar is required. The bedroom and bathroom doors stay closed at all times so the dogs will have no access to these areas. I'm avalible anytime during the week mon-fri from 8am-9pm. Weekend and night services will have to be discussed three days prior to services so just message me :).
Thank you for your time,
Elizabeth
Read More about Elizabeth ...
Contact Elizabeth
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety

Elizabeth V.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Elizabeth 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services