Elizabeth's Dog Daycare

View All
7
Photos

Elizabeth M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
Must Be Vaccinated

Elizabeth's Resident Pets

Ruby
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
13 yr 1 mo old

Elizabeth's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elizabeth

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi there! My name is Elizabeth and I am a 22 year old student at the University of Toronto. I am studying part time, so on the side I have chosen to take care of your wonderful pets! I have always been a lover of animals, and I have owned dogs since I was 9 years old. I am currently living at home with my mother and our 13 year old dog Ruby. Other than Ruby, I have cared for an English Cocker Spaniel of mine, and two Dachshunds. My house is in a residential neighbourhood in downtown Toronto, and my street is a quiet one with low traffic. Because I am in school I may be out of the house for a few hours at a time, and I would need your dog to be comfortable around Ruby for that period. If your dog is not comfortable around other dogs, but is comfortable in their crate, we can definitely make it work. Ruby is only 4 pounds and very manageable. At the end of my street is Pricefield Playground, where I can also bring pets for some play time!


Read More about Elizabeth...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Elizabeth M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 11, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elizabeth's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Elizabeth is a wonderful caregiver for animals of all kinds. She is attentive, loving and patient. She has spent most of her life around and caring for dogs as well as other pets. I would highly recommend her to care for your dog !! Lesley P