Elizabeth's Dog Boarding

View All
4
Photos

Elizabeth M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Elizabeth 's Resident Pets

Josie
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 6 mo old

Elizabeth 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elizabeth

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Elizabeth. I am a mommy to three kids and a fur baby. I have owned and cared for dogs all my life. I recently just rescued my fur baby. She is very spoiled and very well loved. We go for walks everyday and she has the entire back yard to play in. She has her own toys. She stays in a crate at night. Sometimes she runs free at night. My house is very cleaned and well taken care. I love all types of dogs, any breed, any size as long as they can get along with my residential fur baby Josie and my three kids. Josie is 7months old and very playful sweetheart. my home has a pawtastic backyard that is perfect for your pups to lounge in while you are on vacation. Each Vacay day for your pup includes walks around my neighborhood plus unlimited indoor/outdoor playtime at home. I am able to provide transportation to a vet in case of a pup-mergency. I also offer: - Bathing - Additional walks - Care for elderly or disabled dogs Inquire within about these additional services! If they require medication I have experience in giving them oral medication. Looking to board your pup for the holidays? I am available! I can't wait to meet you and your fur-babies!
Read More about Elizabeth ...
Contact Elizabeth
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Elizabeth M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elizabeth 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elizabeth 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles