Elite Furbaby Care

View All
11
Photos

Linda M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Bullmastiff, Mastiff, Neapolitan Mastiff, Rottweiler

Linda's Resident Pets

Max
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 2 mo old
Foster
Mixed
Male
3 yr 11 mo old
Porsche
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
0 yr 11 mo old

Linda's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Dog door access

About Linda

40 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a self-employed independent contractor. I have the ability to work from home most of the time but have to occasionally go out for a few hours a couple times a week and/or sometimes work a full 8 hour day.

I love small dogs and have had them my entire life. I am good at training puppies with tricks and housebreaking.

While I have some computer work, I have time throughout the day to play and interact with the animals. My husband and I have a 4 bedroom house with a large backyard with a beach entrance to the pool. Many dogs love to play in the shallow end. It's very good for dogs as they can swim and get in and out of the pool without help. No need to worry about drowing.

Have a large grass area. Have a doggie door upstairs off of main bedroom to a balcony area with fake grass for dogs to go to the bathroom when they desire if I am not home or at any time they want.

I love to go for walks outside and take the furbabies with me every chance I get. I have a small Yorkie/Chihuahua mix that is a rescue. He has seizures from being abused when he was little. He came to me at 10 months and was already having seizures from being kicked and starved. So I have experience in that area as well.
Read More about Linda...
Contact Linda
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained

Linda M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 6, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Linda's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Linda's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$35 /hour
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
1 Review
Linda and her family were awesome. Very flexible with pick-up and drop-off times. They also sent me messages and photos while we were away of our dog which was really nice. I will definitely use them again.