Elisha's dog sitting

View All
4
Photos

Elisha C.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Elisha 's Resident Pets

Sophie
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
3 yr 4 mo old
Lola
Dachshund
Female
0 yr 7 mo old

Elisha 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (13-18 years old, 5-12 years old)
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Elisha

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love animals and have had a dog in my life since I was in high school! I currently have two tiny fur babies that get along with everyone, dogs and humans alike. I have experience with small, medium and large dogs. I work from home most of the time with a very flexible schedule so I can provide a great deal of love and attention to your pet. I take my own dogs out every couple hours to potty and play in the yard. I live in a nice neighborhood with plenty of sidewalks for walks with dogs. There is also a park within a short walk from my home for more fun. I will love your dog as it is my own while he or she is on my care!
Read More about Elisha ...
Contact Elisha
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Elisha C.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elisha 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Elisha 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have Elisha watch my 2 dogs every time that I leave town. She's a great dog-sitter because she loves dogs! My dogs are always happy to see her. Also she is very honest and dependable.
1 Review
Elisha and her family did a great job I would absolutely use her every time I go out of town!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!