Eli's Cosy Pet Care!

View All
4
Photos

Eli C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Eli's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Eli

Hello, thank you for reading my profile! I grew up around corgis and cats my whole life. I've developed a warm, patient and responsive attitude that lets me interact well with pets of all types! I live in an apartment on Locust Street. The neighborhood is pretty quiet and I'm quiet too. If I have an animal staying with me I will make sure to be attentive to its needs - please let me know if your pet needs anything in particular in order to feel safe and happy! If you would like me to drop in and feed, walk, and hang out with your pets, I will do so in a timely manner - your happiness and your pet's happiness are important to me!
EXTRA NOTES FOR DOGS:
I'm quite active and go for runs or walks twice a day and I'd be happy to take your dog with me, or add in an extra walk or two depending on your dog's energy level. If your dog is staying with me, please keep in mind that my apartment is one room - so while I can take the dog for a walk or run quite often, he or she won't have much room to run around inside!
EXTRA NOTES FOR CATS:
If I have a cat staying with me I will make extra sure to keep the environment peaceful so your cat feels safe. I'll provide a litterbox and play toys, but since cats tend to be picky about the food they eat, I will ask you to provide food that will last for the duration of your kitty's stay at my house. If your cat has any special toys that will make him feel more at home, please feel free to bring them to me too!
Read More about Eli...
Contact Eli
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Eli C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 4, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
Daycare At Eli's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$12 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
More Services