Elaine's Canine Care

View All
5
Photos

Elaine K.

Online Now!
4 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Elaine's Resident Pets

Kenai
Shetland Sheepdog
Male
13 yr 5 mo old
Harley
Mixed Breed
Male
3 yr 6 mo old
Lola
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 0 mo old
Kasche
Miniature American Shepherd
Male
1 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Elaine's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Elaine

35 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Elaine, I'm a 55 year old married mom of 4 and grandma of 4. My husband works, I do not. I'm home all day, most every day. I am looking for extra income and I love dogs. I have four dogs, one is a senior Sheltie, two are Sheltie mixes and the newest addition is a Miniature Aussie juvenile puppy. I own my own home and have a nice backyard that is fully fenced. I do have rabbits in hutches, but they are not a bother, my dogs mostly ignore them. I hope to meet some new people and new dogs to become friends with. :)
Read More about Elaine...
Contact Elaine
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine

Elaine K.

Online Now!
4 Reviews
3 Repeat Guests
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 20, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elaine's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Elaine's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Elaine has experience in handleing dogs, cats, reptiles, fish, ferrets, rabbits, hamsters, gerbles, and gunnie pigs. she would take care of your pets as she would her own. Elaine has a fenced secure yard and loves all animals.
4 Reviews
Elaine took great care of Finn and made sure he got his supplements and flea meds.
Elaine did a great job taking care of Max. I'd definitely trust her again!
Elaine's place is awesome! Ludo comes home worn out and happy. We have a new, westside, favorite sitter.
Elaine did very good job. Cutie love her so much!!! Cutie missed her.
Read All 4 Reviews