Effy's Doggy Day Care

View All
6
Photos

stephanie f.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

stephanie's Resident Pets

Lola
Shih Tzu
Female
3 yr 11 mo old

stephanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About stephanie

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello there! My name is Stephanie. I'm a 21 years young and I currently work from home. I own a small female shitzu who is very spoiled and loved. I've decided to get into this because I absolutely love dogs and think every dog deserves the most love and attention you can give them. I live about 3 blocks away from a park, which I will be taking your dog on walks very often! I live in a large 3 bedroom apartment with my mom and older brother. So your dog will have PLENTY of space to run around. I usually let the dogs roam the house, get comfortable where ever he or she wants. I have no problem with our little fur babies getting on beds and sofas.
I am absolutely sure your dog will never want to leave my side :)
Read More about stephanie...
Contact stephanie
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

stephanie f.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 29, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At stephanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At stephanie's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!