Educated & Experienced Dog Sitter

View All
5
Photos

Nys T.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Chow Chow, Dalmatian

Nys's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nys

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm currently junior at the University of Southern California majoring in Creative Writing and minoring in Cinematic Arts. School can be stressful sometimes and I know dogs can bring an element of relaxation into one's life. Growing up I was always around dogs. My grandmother professionally breeds Standard Poodles, I worked alongside her through deliveries and caring for her dogs over the first 18 years of my life before I moved away for college. I am incredibly active and love going for walks, my campus has many beautiful gardens and parks in which your dog will enjoy just as much as I do. A typical day for one of my dogs would include a walk in the morning before breakfast, then playtime in the yard, then mid day snuggles on the couch watch Netflix, then dinner before another walk and then bedtime in his own doggy bed.
Read More about Nys...
Contact Nys
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Nys T.

1 Testimonial
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 3, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nys's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Nys's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Nysla Trejo absolutely loves dogs!
A little bit about me first... I myself have a pit/pointer mix (THE CUTEST), her name is Lola and she's about 7 months old now. Still a puppy in my heart. ANYWAYS, ever since I got her, Nys has been the best at watching her while I'm out of town. Nys, also a close friend of mine, is super trustworthy and always offered to sit for me even as a favour. She's the only one I ask now to watch my girl Lola.
Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!