Edgar's minnehaha falls trial

View All
11
Photos

Edgar M.

Online Now!
3 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Edgar's Resident Pets

Male
0 yr 3 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Edgar

I am a gental person when I would visit my grandmother, I would be the only one spending my days with her dogs. I love walking and having a dog by my side makes things sweeter. I live near minnehaha falls and the dog park. On my days off I like to longboard or walk to the falls. I have explored almost the whole park through the walkways and unmarked trails, with a dog under my care, we would walk through fun parts and open spots exploring. spend most of all day playing whatever the doggy loves to play and walk.
I don't like sitting in one spot, I wanna keep moving, that is why I bought a longboard, To go farther then my legs let me. We would walk to other parks and play there. Meet other owners and hang out. I will carefully walk with your beloved dog deep into the woods of the falls so he/she could see the beauty's of nature. I'll make sure my service is 100% because I would not want to lose a doggy friend for any reason at all. I love animals with a passion. More than I love food! Dogs are definitely best friends, love unconditionally and sticks by you. Pets will not be unattended at any moment.
Read More about Edgar...
Contact Edgar
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Edgar M.

Online Now!
3 Testimonials
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 14, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Testimonials
Sep 2016
Edgar has a very outstanding personality. He works real hard to achieve what is best for him and the people around him. Getting to know Edgar has been a great experience.
Sep 2016
Edgar was very reliable and extremely helpful. He would come do his job after he would finish with school and never missed a day. Hes really compassionate when it comes to pets. He has my recommendation
Sep 2016
Edgar has really became a close family friend ever sense he took care of our family pet. Chowder, who is a 4 year old Staffordshire Bull Terrier, is our loving family pet. Edgar use to take care of Chowder every day at 4pm. He would take Chowder on walks, runs, appointments, and many different events and Chowder never once did he bark or see Edgar as a threat. In fact even sometimes when Edgar had to leave, Chowder would cry because he wouldn't want Edgar to leave. I would definitely recommend Edgar to whom ever is in the need of a dog sitter because he not only exceeds at his job, but he also will make sure your pets get the best treatment possible. His love for pets, especially dogs, is definitely a gift that he is blessed with. Edgar is definitely a great individual and a really good dog sitter.
Read More...