Eaviio - Amazing petcare :D
View All
10
Photos
Claudia B.
Bronx County, NY 10466
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Claudia's Resident Pets

Scrappy
Dachsund
Male
3 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Claudia's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Claudia

My name is Claudia and I'm deaf (hope that doesn't bother you). I'm college student and 21 years old. :I owned two dogs in my lifetime, Pitbull/German Shepherd and Dachshund (current one- adopted from shelter)


I like to walk dogs, i have walked many different kind of dogs. I liked to walk with big dogs like Pitbulls or Huskies. And walking with dogs will maintaining me with staying in shape. It is fun to exercise with dogs...well it is for me, especially summer! :)

Updated (3/12/2015): hello ive taken care of a pitbull from dogvacay for a while until i get myself two cats. I still take care of the pitbull but ill have to drop off cats to my friend's house before i welcomed it in.

Due to its size, it led some tension with my mother (i dont live alone) so she dont feel comfortable having big dog around even if it is harmless. So im informing you that no big dogs allowed (except for this pitbull ive been taken care of since my mother knows her)

And plus i have two cats so i dont want to take them out of their own home so ill take any dogs (if it have to be big size then ill need to charge you a little more because of its size so it will need to worth my time to convince my mother to let it slide- she does but worth my time trying to convince? Thats the point- not only that, ill give ur dog a full supervisor during its stay so that means ill have to surrender all outdoor plans) and your dog will be able to be in the same room with my cats without attacking them so that way i dont have to take them out of their own home.

P.S- i can take care of any type/size of your dog at YOUR house- would be easier for me and that is why i charge less than boarding home. If you need me to take care of it at your house then great, contact me.

Unavailable on tuesday only= class all day.

Schedule- im a full time college student so im available on weekend from thrusday after 6pm to sunday. I can extend it to monday but that is something we will need to discuss about.
Read More about Claudia...
Contact Claudia
Claudia B.
Bronx County, NY 10466
1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 12, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Claudia's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Daycare At Claudia's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 50 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
1 Review
Ms. Claudia was amazing I had no problem with her service she was great my baby loved her she enjoyed her she didn't cry(bark) when I left. I definitely will recommend her to all of my friend and family. Just love her vibe.