East Vancouver Doggie Care

View All
6
Photos

madeline a.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

madeline's Resident Pets

ollie
Mixed Breed
Female
1 yr 7 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

madeline's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture

About madeline

8 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi,
My name is Madeline, and I work from home in East Vancouver. I live with several people, my dog Ollie, and a cat named Beyonce. We are a friendly warm home of people and pets.
Our apartment is spacious so theres plenty of room for your pet to lounge. We have a large front yard for the doggies to get out first thing in the morning.
Our apartment is situated between several dog parks. Usually during the day I will take them to Trout lake or go for a hike in either Lynn Canyon or Deep Cove. Then there is a dog group around 5-6pm across the street in the track and field where they can run off leash and play with a varied group of other dogs.
I have had dogs, cats, and horses my whole life. I am very comfortable with all sizes and breeds. I have trained my dog (who was a rescue) myself, and we have no need for collars or leashes as she is very well behaved. I am comfortable with dogs off leash or who require leash training.
Dogs can sleep in my bed unless they are large and long haired, otherwise you can bring his/her dog bed or there is one in our livingroom and the couch is fair game :)
My only restriction is the dog must be ok with with people and other pets. This is a great house for a dog that loves attention as there are always people around, but not for one who gets anxious with strangers.
Read More about madeline...
Contact madeline
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

madeline a.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 7, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At madeline's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At madeline's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services