East Central Austin Family Pet Care
View All
4
Photos
Shanelle A.
Austin, TX 78723
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Shanelle's Resident Pets

Lily Lulu
Boston Terrier
Female
11 yr 0 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Shanelle's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Shanelle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I enjoy going on walks throughout the neighborhood with my 4 year old son Quincy. As well as going to the many nearby parks and walking the trails. We use to enjoy walks with our 10 yr old Boston Terrier Lily, but she is no longer with us as of 8 months ago. We would take our roommates lab mix Kiki with us on walks as well and to the park, but unfortunately our roommate moved out 2 months ago. We miss having a dogs around the house and plan on getting our son a puppy in November for his birthday. Until then (and even after we get the puppy), we look forward to caring for others pets as if they were our own. Oh yeah, we also have a pet rat named Cheez-it. He stays in his cage when other pets are around just to be on the safe side. I have had many pets growing up such as, guinea pigs, pot belly pigs, rabbits, chickens, hedgehogs, hamsters, fish, snakes, turtles, lizards, frogs, rats, gerbils, cats, dogs, pigs, goats, lambs, birds, horses, and cows. I have also volunteered at the local animal shelters many times.
My home has a huge fenced in backyard for playing fetch and running around. Plus my four year old son will help keep your pet entertained and having a blast. We will make your pet feel at home either at our place or yours!
Read More about Shanelle...
Contact Shanelle
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
Shanelle A.
Austin, TX 78723
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Shanelle's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Shanelle's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 5+ dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services