Earth N' Us Doggie Daycare

View All
9
Photos

Symone M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Symone's Resident Pets

Sam
Akita
Female
5 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Symone's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Symone

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I go to school full time and I live on an animal rescue farm near the Little River area, so my lifestyle is a great fit for dog sitting full time. I also have a large fenced in yard and I'm very close to 3 major dog parks, so there's plenty of fun to be had with your pet! I grew up with 3 dogs and multiple cats, so I've been around animals my whole life. I also regularly dog sit for friends and neighbors. I've lived with my dog Sam here in Miami for nearly five years (She's about 40 lbs and extremely well mannered with new dogs, cats and people). Sam's companion, Max recently passed away after a battle with lymphoma. I was responsible for administering fluids and pain medication during this ordeal. Max was a high energy, 80lb rescue lab with food aggression, so needless to say I'm well acquainted with dog's with special needs:) I'm pet sitting full time, and my roommate dog sits as well (we organize our schedules so that she sits on my off days) so your pet won't be left unattended.
Read More about Symone...
Contact Symone
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Symone M.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Symone's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
Daycare At Symone's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$11 /half-hour
$21 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Symone was so happy to host Sy. I could tell he enjoyed his time there. I will definitely send him for more sleep overs with his new friend Sam (Symone's pup).