Eager and Responsible Dog Sitter!

View All
6
Photos

Kayla F.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kayla's Resident Pets

Boo
Yorkshire Terrier
Female
1.5 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds or Reptiles

Kayla's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kayla

Hello, my name is Kayla and I am 22 years old. I graduated in May 2015 from Fairleigh Dickinson University with a BA in Graphic Design. I am a proud sister of the philanthropic sorority of Phi Sigma Sigma. I live in a 2 story ranch house and have a nice sized yard for dog play. I also live on a slow, dead end block which is safe and pet friendly. I currently own a Yorkie who is extremely friendly and gets along with other dogs perfectly. I only board dogs that will get along with other dogs and children. I have a 11 year old sister and an 13 year old brother who are also animal lovers and would deeply enjoy giving your dog love and attention as much as I would. I can promise a safe environment with plenty of responsibility and love for your dog. Any breed of dog is welcome! I hope to meet with you and your pet soon!
Read More about Kayla...
Contact Kayla

Kayla F.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kayla's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$35 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Kayla's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$28 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Kayla was great ! You could tell she really loves dogs. Daisy came home happy & well. Plus I think she misses the new friends she made! Will definitely ask Kayla to doggy-sit daisy again.