E and E's Dog Boarding

View All
8
Photos

Erika S.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Erika's Resident Pets

Buckaroo (Roo)
Mixed Breed
Male
10 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Erika's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Erika

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I have had our own dogs for over 20 years. We have been dog sitters for our friends' dogs many, many times over the years. We love our dogs as we love our daughter, they are also our children. We always schedule our life with our dog in mind, making sure he is happy and heathy. We relish walks, parks, and the beach - and love to bring furry ones with us. Two of our furry children have sadly crossed the Rainbow Bridge. However, that means we have experienced all stages of life with dogs, also surgeries and medications. We always treat a visiting pup as our own, and would love and care for them in your absence. Travelling without our furry babies causes me tremendous stress when we have moved to a new area and are trying to find a new caretaker, so we rarely do it. I hope we can ease that stress for someone else.
Read More about Erika...
Contact Erika
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Erika S.

Online Now!
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Home Checked
This Host has successfully passed our in-person verification visit and completed our 1-on-1 training program.
Phone Interviewed
Serious hosts take the time to talk to us over the phone, get their questions asked and introduce themselves personally.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Erika's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Erika's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Reviews
Home Checked
Erika and her family are wonderful, especially little Roo! They have a fun home, where dogs are allowed on the furniture and there's a nice fenced yard. They live just blocks from the local dog beach and live in a nice dog-friendly neighborhood.