DuPree K-9 Kare

View All
4
Photos

Amelia D.

4 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 56 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Amelia's Resident Pets

Cooper
Mutt
Male
0 yr 10 mo old

Amelia's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Amelia

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! My name is Amelia DuPree. My husband and I just got married in September and we own a cute little home in Whitewater. We adopted a boxer/spaniel mix puppy from a rescue in October named Cooper. He is four months old right now and his mommy and daddy spoil him :)
My sister and I had our own pet care business in Wausau WI where I used to live. I actively helped with that for about 5 years. I was stopping in someone's house pretty much every day to check on/walk their dog. I also stayed in their homes with their pets while they were on vacation numerous times.
I would LOVE to meet your furry family member!! Please give me a call :)
Read More about Amelia...
Contact Amelia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Amelia D.

4 Reviews
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 56 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 17, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Amelia's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Amelia's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Buddy can be a bit of a handful at times, but Amelia was an awesome host. She sent photos, and had great communication with me. It seemed like Buddy really started to feel at home there. I would definitely book again in the future if needed!
Amelia did a great job taking care of Rocky.
We had a great experience with Amelia and her family! We realized we forgot to book someone to watch our dog overnight less than 48 hours before New Years Eve, and she made it work for us. We also accidentally booked for 10pm instead of 10am, and she was able to accommodate our changes. Murphy must have had a blast playing with their puppy because he was still very sleepy the next day, which was great for us. We will be asking them to watch Murphy again.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!