Duluth Doggie Daycare

View All
10
Photos

Michelle M.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated

Michelle's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Balcony
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Michelle

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I grew up around working K-9's such as German Shepherds, Rottweilers, Bloodhounds, and Labrador Retrievers. My father was in the K-9 unit for the police department, so I spent my life learning how to properly care for and train all types of dogs. For the past 12 years, I had the pleasure of having an American Staffordshire. I am currently in between jobs, and a full time student, and mom, I have missed having a dog around. I am only out of the home for no more than 4 hours at a time, during the weekdays. I am home most weekends.
My family and I live in a pet friendly, gated community with plenty of areas to walk around, including a beautiful lake. Inside the apartment, the floors are vinyl in most areas, and there is carpet in the bedrooms, preventing slips.
My apartment is also located on the first floor, so there are no stairs to climb.
Your pet would be in great, caring hands while you're away on vacation, or just out for the day. I look forward to hearing from you, and caring for your furry family member!
Read More about Michelle...
Contact Michelle
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Aggressive behavior

Michelle M.

1 Review
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michelle's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michelle's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
1 Review
Michelle was great! She was available at the last minute. I received pics and videos of my dog on a regular basis. I could tell my dog had a great time with Michelle...My dog was a little sad when we came home... she was missing Michelle's home.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!