Duke's Brothers

View All
7
Photos

Nicole D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Nicole's Resident Pets

Duke
Bulldog
Male
6 yr 2 mo old

Nicole's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Nicole

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
After losing Duke's twin & light of my life Daisy about a year ago, we both miss having the extra canine babe around and love the thought of taking care of one, even if just for a couple of hours or days. All my life I've been a doggy mumma and Duke loves having company in all forms! We live in a spacious 4 storey townhome in the Toronto west end with my sister (aka Dukes other mumma), so have lots of love and space to be shared. If you prefer your dog to hang out alone, it also permits an easy separation from Duke (although he usually just sleeps all day). I love to run and be outdoors and Duke loves to play tug of war and run about the house so expect to get some action out of your pup! We are also a short drive from High Park for nice long walks and a close walk to several other city parks and green spaces for the shorter ones. My workweek tends to vary between both day and night shifts, which can be arranged ahead of time to cater to the pups best. If you have any concerns, just let me know and we'd be happy to sort them out :)
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Can administer oral medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Leash Pulling

Nicole D.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Nicole's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Nicole's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Check-ins
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!